Contact 

The Thoroughbred Center 

3380 Paris Pike 

Lexington, KY 40511

Phone: 859.293.1853

Fax: 859.299.1284

By Department

Events - Events@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

Farm Services  - FarmServices@TheThoroughbredcenter.com

Fence Materials - Info@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

Training + Stabling - Stalls@TheThoroughbredCenter.com 

Tours - Tours@TheThoroughbredCenter,com 

Businesses on Property

Central Kentucky Tack and Leather - 859.987.1231

Creech Services - 859.293.6658

North American Racing Academy - 859.294.6485

The National HBPA - 859.259.0451

Walker Hay and Grain - 859.299.3200

By Individual 

Jim Pendergest

JPendergest@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

David Dunning, Stall Manager 

DDunning@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

Pauline Bol, Fence Materials Manager

PBol@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

Emily Orschell, Event Coordinator  

EOrschell@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

Stephanie Spencer, Accounting Manager

SSpencer@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

Frank Carter, Maintenance Supervisor 

FCarter@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

Sammie Manley, Assistant Event Coordinator SManley@TheThoroughbredCenter.com 

Jeff Robinson, Accounts Receivable  

JRobinson@TheThoroughbredCenter.com 

Christi DeMoss, Accounts Payable  

CDeMoss@TheThoroughbredCenter.com 

Anette Engel, Receptionist/Tour Guide

AEngel@TheThoroughbredCenter.com 

Kenny Coleman, Receptionist

KColeman@TheThoroughbredCenter.com

©2023 by JULIA CLARK. Proudly created with Wix.com